Über uns - Mitarbeiter

Andreas Heiler
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07621/9795-0
heiler@wohnbau-weil.de

Stefanie Schicht
Prokuristin
Kaufmännische Leiterin
Tel. 07621/9795-18
schicht@wohnbau-weil.de

Britta Gotzens
Sozialmanagement
Tel. 07621/9795-12
gotzens@wohnbau-weil.de

Doris Göring
Zentrale / Empfang
Tel. 07621/9795-23
goering@wohnbau-weil.de

Yvonne Schulz
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 07621/9795-20
schulz@wohnbau-weil.de

Désirée Sütterlin
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 07621/9795-25
suetterlin@wohnbau-weil.de

Julia Hinz
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07621/9795-17
hinz@wohnbau-weil.de

Laura Weber
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07621/9795-24
weber@wohnbau-weil.de

Stefan Ohm
Technik
Tel. 07621/9795-22
ohm@wohnbau-weil.de

Heike Giese
Technik
Tel. 07621/9795-11
giese@wohnbau-weil.de

Canan Güzel
Technik
Tel. 07621/9795-16
guezel@wohnbau-weil.de

Hans Scheppele
Objektbetreuung

Michael Thomas
Objektbetreuung

Andreas Zeller
Maler

Bernd Mundhaas
Gärtner und Landschaftspfleger

Janus Sladczyk
Elektriker

Mark Erbsland
Student

Dominik Kuri
Student

Hajdin Hoxha
Maler

Mladen Raso
Maler

Oumar Ndiath
Gärtner und Landschaftspfleger

Marvin Kühndorf
Elektriker
© Wohnbau Weil - made by moreira media solutions