Über uns - Mitarbeiter

Andreas Heiler
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07621/9795-0
heiler@wohnbau-weil.de

Stefanie Schicht
Prokuristin
Kaufmännische Leiterin
Tel. 07621/9795-18
schicht@wohnbau-weil.de

Britta Gotzens
Sozialmanagement
Tel. 07621/9795-12
gotzens@wohnbau-weil.de

Doris Göring
Zentrale / Empfang
Tel. 07621/9795-23
goering@wohnbau-weil.de

Yvonne Schulz
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 07621/9795-20
schulz@wohnbau-weil.de

Mirjana Krüger
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07621/9795-24
krueger@wohnbau-weil.de

Julia Hinz
Mahnwesen / WEG-Abrechnung
Tel. 07621/9795-17
hinz@wohnbau-weil.de

Michael Schott
Buchhaltung
schott@wohnbau-weil.de

Stefan Ohm
Technik
Tel. 07621/9795-22
ohm@wohnbau-weil.de

Heike Giese
Technik
Tel. 07621/9795-11
giese@wohnbau-weil.de

Canan Güzel
Technik
Tel. 07621/9795-16
guezel@wohnbau-weil.de

Hans Scheppele
Objektbetreuung
scheppele@wohnbau-weil.de

Simon Streich
Objektbetreuung
streich@wohnbau-weil.de

Andreas Zeller
Maler
zeller@wohnbau-weil.de

Bernd Mundhaas
Gärtner und Landschaftspfleger
© Wohnbau Weil - made by moreira media solutions